Additional Sponsors:

CJA Board

Laurence E. Hyman, CPCU, CLU, ChFC - President

The Lubin-Bergman Organization, Inc
Libsco Financial, LLC

5 Revere Drive, #370

Northbrook, IL 60062

847-673-4900

847-763-5323 direct

847-559-8400 fax

lhyman@libsco.com

http://www.libsco.com/

The Lubin-Bergman Organization, Inc. is a full service Insurance agency serving people and industry since 1923. We provide all types of insurance, both personal and commercial, with a niche in the Jewelry Industry.

Howard Frum - Vice President

Howard Frum Jewelers

5 S. Wabash Ave.  Ste. 814

Chicago, IL 60603

(312) 332-5999

howard@howardfrum.com

www.howardfrum.com

Specializing in high-end wristwatches & diamonds

Gary Dolinko

Midstates Recycling & Refining, Inc.

1841 Busse Highway

Des Plaines, Il 60016

847-298-0010 ex 331

garyd@midstatesrecycling.com

www.midstatesrecycling.com

Refiner and supplier of precious metals.

Alvin Bell - Past President

Freeman Jewelers, Inc.

28 E. Jackson Blvd. Ste. 408

Chicago, IL 60603

312-834-0219

belcorpinc@aol.com

Freeman Jewelers, Inc. is a full line jewelry store since 1976. We also make loans on all jewelry items of value. Our motto: “When others won’t we will.”

Thomas Foody - Treasurer

Oro International, Inc.

747 Church Street, Suite C 4-5

Elmhurst, IL 60126

800-621-1671

Sales@orointernatinal.net

www.orointernational.net

Importer and Wholesaler of fine gold and silver jewelry.  We specialize in quality products that create traffic for your stores and memories for your customers.  Including necklaces, braclets, anklets earrings and basic chain.

Allen Lipscher

Global Diamonds,Inc

67 E. Madison St  #1814

Chicago,Il 60603

312 726-5500

Allen@globaldia.com

www.Globaldia.com

Full line wholesale diamond merchant

Robert Sepiashvili

Sep Jewelry Tools

5 S. Wabash Suite 514

Chicago, IL  60603

robertsep@septools.com

www.septools.com

Complete jewelry tool supply company

Veronica Cardenas

Cardenas Asset Management

1335 S. Prairie, #407

Chicago, IL  60605

312-945-3740

vscardenas@sbcglobal.net

Return to top