Member Directory

Or State of: 
Company Address City State Website Phone
A-1 Jewelry Emporium 1827 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago IL www.a1jewelrycoin.com (773) 868-0300
Abell, Inc. 8 S. Michigan Ave., #2201 Chicago IL (312) 553-2300
All Star Scale Company 42551 N. Forest Ln. Antioch IL allstarscale.com (888) 722-5316
Bull's Eye Diamonds 5 S. Wabash Suite 917A Chicago IL www.bullseyediamonds.com (312) 578-9510
Chicago Loan Company 29 E. Madison St, Suite 1215 Chicago IL www.chicagoloan.com (312) 236-2929
Cookie's Creations Fine & Estate Jewelry 2912 N. Commonwealth Chicago IL www.cookies-creations.com (773) 844-7842
Crystal Gems, Inc. 5 S. Wabash, Suite 2104 Chicago IL (312) 368-1850
Daniel Levy Inc 5 S. Wabash Ave. Suite # 1620 Chicago IL daniellevyinc.com (312) 332-3812
Diagem Inc. 29 E Madison Suite 1304 Chicago IL (312) 782-0614
Diamond Zone 5 South Wabash #1204 Chicago IL (312) 422-0100
Donna Jewelry 21 N. Wabash #1 Chicago IL www.donnajewelryco.com (312) 750-0940
Frederick M. Gottlieb & Co 67 E. Madison Suite 1921 Chicago IL www.gottliebco.com (312) 782-2222
Fuenfer Jewelers, Inc. 124 Skokie Blvd Wilmette Il www.fuenferjewelers.com (847) 256-9444
Fung's Jewelry 7 S. Wabash Chicago IL (312) 704-8239
GM Casting House, Inc. 5 South Wabash Chicago IL castinghouse.com (312) 419-8911
Gold Hatpin 125 N. Marion Street Oak Park IL www.goldhatpin.com (708) 445-0610
Gregg Helfer, Ltd. 5 S. Wabash, Suite 1706 Chicago IL www.gregghelfer.com (312) 920-0970
Hakimian Imports, Inc. 5 S. Wabash, Suite 808 Chicago IL www.hakimiangem.com (312) 759-2022
Ho Brothers Jewelers 5 S. Wabash Suite 1503 Chicago IL www.hobrothers.com (312) 854-3008
House of Findings 5 S. Wabash suite 416 Chicago IL (312) 630-0177
Howard Frum Jewelers 5 S. Wabash, # 814 Chicago IL www.howardfrum.com (312) 332-5999
I. Starck Co. Inc. 8 S. Michigan Ave Suite 2210 Chicago IL www.istarck.com (312) 332-0265
Image Of Elegance, LTD 5 S. Wabash Ave, #1314 Chicago IL (312) 236-9400
Intercontinental Diamonds, LLC 67 E. Madison St. Suite 1705 Chicago IL (312) 726-6666
Jay Pays 5 S. Wabash Suite 319 Chicago IL jaypays.com (206) 707-2217
JB Importers 5 S. Wabash, 12th Floor Chicago IL (312) 263-4791
Levy Brothers 29 E. Madison Ave 7th Floor Chicago IL www.levycreations.com (312) 236-5351
Love & Promise Jewelers 29 E Madison St. Ste 1800 Chicago IL loveandpromisejewelers.com (312) 726-1348
Lubin-Bergman Organization, Inc. 5 Revere Drive, Suite 370 Northbrook IL (847) 673-4900
Luo's Mfg Jewelers Inc. 5 South Wabash Ave Suite 201 Chicago IL (312) 917-1668
M. Geller Ltd. 29 E. Madison, Suite 1805 Chicago IL www.mgellerdiamonds.com (312) 984-1041
Magno Mojica Ltd. 5 S. Wabash Ave., #1621 Chicago IL (312) 593-0584
Mallers Building, LLC 5 S. Wabash, Suite 2116 Chicago IL (312) 853-2057
Michael's Jewelers 1 N Wabash Ave B9 Chicago IL www.michaelsjewelers.com (312) 332-0322
Midstates Recycling & Refining, Inc. 1841 Busse Highway Des Plaines IL midstatesrecycling.com (847) 298-0010
N. Green & Sons 54 E. Madison, Suite 209 Chicago IL www.ngreenvintage.com (312) 759-8777
National Diamond Syndicate, Inc. 67 E. Madison, #1610 Chicago IL www.nationaldiamond.com (312) 782-0365
Norridge Jewelers, Inc. 29 E. Madison Suite 1202 Chicago IL www.norridgejewelers.com (708) 453-4232
Oak Park Wholesale 67 E. Madison Suite 1408 Chicago IL (312) 629-8521
Preciosa Jewelry 4618 S. Kedzie Chicago IL www.preciosajewelers.com (773) 847-9300
Professional Gem Sciences, Inc. 5 S. Wabash, Suite 315 Chicago IL www.progem.com (312) 920-1541
Professional Gems Jewelry 5 South Wabash Avenue Chicago IL www.progemsltd.com (312) 236-9706
Rashaz LLC 5 S. Washash Ave., Suite 1921 Chicago IL fmgdiamonds.com (312) 782-2222
Ross Designs 210 Skokie Valley Road Highland Park IL www.rossgems.com (847) 831-7669
S & M Jeweler's 5 S. Wabash Ave #419 Chicago IL (312) 332-0968
S & V Jewelry, Inc. 1 N. Wabash Booth 6 Chicago IL (312) 658-0768
SEP Jewelry Tools of Chicago, Inc. 5 S. Wabash, Suite 514 Chicago IL www.septools.com (312) 541-4554
Shelle' Jewelers, Inc. 322 Skokie Blvd Northbrook IL www.shellejewelers.com (847) 559-1155
Soulcraft, LLC 5 S. Wabash Suite 904 Chicago IL soulcraftdiamonds.com (312) 890-6260
Susan Webber Fine Jewelry 1964 Robincrest Lane Glenview IL (847) 724-5745
Sylvia E's Fine Jewelry 1255 S. Main St. Lombard IL (708) 409-8940
The Berco Company 29 E. Madison St., Ste. 550 Chicago IL www.bercojewelry.com (312) 782-1050
The Clara Williams 1415 N. Dayton #2nd South Chicago IL www.clarawilliams.com (312) 440-1755
Traditional Gems 54 E. Madison Street Suite 210 Chicago IL (312) 701-1260
United Gem, Ltd. 29 E. Madison, #1405 Chicago IL www.unitedgem.com (312) 641-2743
Zeitcorp 5 S. Wabash Suite 305 Chicago IL (312) 372-0668

Return to top